The BDP Album - KRS-One

CAD $14.99

You can also purchase KRS-One - The BDP Album here:

BDP is a hip hop group that was originally composed of KRS-One, D-Nice, and DJ Scott La Rock. DJ Scott La Rock was murdered on August 27, 1987, months after the release of BDP’s debut album, Criminal Minded. This latest collaboration is comprised of KRS-One and DJ Kenny Parker.

The BDP Album Check Track Listing:
1. Kenny Parker Intro
2. Tote Gunz
3. Forever (Featuring Channel Live)
4. All Day
5. The Solution
6. Cypher Remix
7. Introducing
8. I Do This For You
9. Comin’ In
10. Do It
11. The Hustle
12. Times Up (featuring Jesse West)
13. 2012
14. What Is It/ Outro (featuring Inyang Bassey)

Social Networking

English Afrikaans Chinese (Traditional) Czech French German Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish Swedish

© 2013 6.8.2 Records All Rights Reserved.
Site design by